Board


Chantelle Richelhof (Director & Officer)

President

president@airdriebasketball.ca


Melissa Putzi (Director & Officer)

Travel Team Coordinator and Social Media Coordinator

vicepresident@airdriebasketball.ca


Heather Swain (Director)

Registrar

registration@airdriebasketball.ca


Selena Carroll (Director)

Volunteer Coordinator

volunteer@airdriebasketball.ca


Jason Diebolt (Director)

Player and Coach Coordinator

development@airdriebasketball.ca


Jill Jackson (Director)

Gym Scheduler

scheduler@airdriebasketball.ca


Nathan Martin (Director)

Member at Large

nathan@airdriebasketball.ca


Kristy McConnell (Officer)

Secretary

secretary@airdriebasketball.ca


Jon DeCoste (Officer)

Treasurer

treasurer@airdriebasketball.ca


Amelia Ressler

Equipment Coordinator

equipment@airdriebasketball.ca


Melissa MacEachern

Mini House Teams Coordinator

mini@airdriebasketball.ca


Sara Pandel

JR NBA Coordinator

tykes@airdriebasketball.ca


Tami Doerksen

Referee Coordinator

referee@airdriebasketball.ca


Scott Mitchell

Web Support and IT Director

webmaster@airdriebasketball.ca


Michelle McCormack

Communications

communications@airdriebasketball.ca


Upcoming Events


Oct. 04, 2022 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Mini House Evaluations
Muriel Clayton - New Gym

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information