Board


Jared Arcus

President

president@airdriebasketball.ca


Stew Gerber

Vice President

vicepresident1@airdriebasketball.ca


Angie Seerup

Secretary

secretary@airdriebasketball.ca


Ayo Abdul

Treasurer

treasurer@airdriebasketball.ca


Crystal Fyten

Registrar

registrar@airdriebasketball.ca


Travis Read

Mini House Division Coordinator

houseteams@airdriebasketball.ca


Jocelyn Slivinski

Equipment Coordinator

equipment@airdriebasketball.ca


Kelly Bulitz

Equipment Assistant

equipment@airdriebasketball.ca


Melissa MacEachern

Volunteer and NBA Jr. Coordinator

volunteer@airdriebasketball.ca


Monika Jones

Gym Scheduler

gymscheduler@airdriebasketball.ca


Lori Ann De Bokx

Media and Communications Coordinator

media@airdriebasketball.ca


Tami Doerksen

Referee Coordinator

referee@airdriebasketball.ca


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started