Board


Jared Arcus

President

president@airdriebasketball.ca


Stew Gerber

Vice President

vicepresident1@airdriebasketball.ca


Angie Seerup

Secretary

secretary@airdriebasketball.ca


Stephanie Arcus

Treasurer

treasurer@airdriebasketball.ca


Crystal Fyten

Registrar

registrar@airdriebasketball.ca


Travis Read

Mini House Division Coordinator

houseteams@airdriebasketball.ca


TBD

Equipment Coordinator

equipment@airdriebasketball.ca


TBD

Equipment Assistant

equipment@airdriebasketball.ca


Melissa MacEachern

Volunteer and NBA Jr. Coordinator

volunteer@airdriebasketball.ca


Monika Jones

Gym Scheduler

gymscheduler@airdriebasketball.ca


Lori Ann De Bokx

Media and Communications Coordinator

media@airdriebasketball.ca


Tami Doerksen

Referee Coordinator

referee@airdriebasketball.ca


Tami Doerksen

Gear Store Coordinator

gearstore@airdriebasketball.ca


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.