Board


Jared Arcus

President

president@airdriebasketball.ca


Stew Gerber

Vice President

vicepresident1@airdriebasketball.ca


Angie Seerup

Secretary

secretary@airdriebasketball.ca


Ayo Abdul

Treasurer

treasurer@airdriebasketball.ca


Lori Ann De Bokx

Media and Communications Coordinator

media@airdriebasketball.ca


Travis Read

Mini House Division Coordinator

houseteams@airdriebasketball.ca


Melissa MacEachern

Jr. NBA Coordinator

volunteer@airdriebasketball.ca


Jocelyn Slivinski

Equipment Coordinator

equipment@airdriebasketball.ca


Kelly Bulitz

Equipment Assistant

equipment@airdriebasketball.ca


Heather Swain

Registrar

registrar@airdriebasketball.ca


Selena Carroll

Gym Scheduler

Scheduler@airdriebasketball.ca


Tami Doerksen

Referee Coordinator

referee@airdriebasketball.ca


Scott Mitchell

Webmaster

webmaster@airdriebasketball.ca


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started