2019 / 2020 Important Dates


DateEvent

September 21, 2019

U18 Fall Teams Seeding
2 or 3 games played
22 minute games

September 28, 2019

U18 Fall Teams Seeding
2 or 3 games played
22 minute games
October 4 & 5, 2019 Jessica Thiedemann Tournament
2 or 3 games played
22 minute games
October 4, 2019 U18 Regular season
Game 1
Regular game length begins

October 7 & 8, 2019

Mini House Evaluations

Sat. October 12, 2019

NO GAMES (THANKSGIVING WEEKEND)

Sat. October 19, 2019 U11, U13 & U15 GIRLS Teams Seeding Round 1
2 or 3 games played
22 minute games
Sat. October 19, 2019 U18 Regular season
Game 2
Regular game length begins

Mon. October 21, 2019

Mini House Practices begin (check schedule)

Fri. October 25, 2019

Travel Coaches Collaboration Mingle Night (7:00-9:00)

Sat. October 26, 2019 U11, U13 & U15 BOYS Teams Seeding Round 1
2 or 3 games played
22 minute games
Sat. October 26, 2019 U18 Regular season
Game 3
Fri. November 1, 2019

Mini House Games Begin (check schedule)

Sat. November 2, 2019 U11, U13 & U15 GIRLS Teams Seeding Round 2
2 or 3 games played
22 minute games
Sat. November 2, 2019

U18 Playoffs Begin

Sat. November 9, 2019 U11, U13 & U15 BOYS Teams Seeding Round 2
2 or 3 games played
22 minute games
Sat. November 9, 2019

U18 Playoffs Conclude

Sat. November 16, 2019 U11/U13/U15 Regular games
Round 1
Game 1

Sat. November 18, 2019

Jr NBA practices begin
Sat. November 23, 2019 U11/U13/U15 Regular games
Round 1
Game 2
Sat. November 30, 2019 U11/U13/U15 Regular games
Round 2
Game 3
U11/U13/U15 teams re-seeded
Zone representatives can apply to move teams into a new division or apply to remain in current division.
Sat. December 7, 2019 U11/U13/U15 Regular games
Round 2
Game 1
Sat. December 14, 2019 U11/U13/U15 Regular games
Round 2
Game 2
U11/U13/U15 teams re-seeded
Zone representatives can apply to move teams into a new division or apply to remain in current division.
December 15, 2019 - January 5, 2019

NO GAMES OR PRACTICES - WINTER BREAK

Sat. January 11, 2020

U18 Boys Winter Team Seeding

Sat. January 18, 2020 U11/U13/U15 Regular games
Round 3
Game 1
Sat. January 18, 2020 U18 Boys Winter season
Game 1
Sat. January 25, 2020 U11/U13/U15 Regular games
Round 3
Game 2
Sat. January 25, 2020 U18 Boys Winter season
Game 2
Sat. February 1, 2020 U11/U13/U15 Regular games
Round 3
Game 3
Sat. February 1, 2020 U18 Boys Winter season
Game 3
Sat. February 8, 2019 U11/U13/U15 Regular games
Round 3
Game 4
Sat. February 8, 2019 U18 Boys Winter season
Game 4
Sat. February 15, 2020

NO GAMES (FAMILY DAY WEEKEND)

Sat. February 22, 2020

U11/U13/U15 and U18 Winter Teams Playoffs Begin

*LAST WEEKEND OF ROCKYVIEW SCHOOLS WINTER BREAK*

Sat. February 29, 2020

U11/U13/U15 and U18 Winter Teams Playoffs Conclude

Fri. March 6 - Sun. March 8, 2020

ABA Provincials Tournament, Divisions 1 & 2 Only
Saville Centre, Edmonton

Fri. March 7 - Sat. March 8, 2020

Mini House Tournament

Sun. March 15, 2020

Gear & Uniform return at storage locker
Team Uniform Collectors & Coaches 2:00-4:00

 

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started